Board Of Directors

FY 2017 – 2018 Executive Board

Elected Officers

President
International Director
Ray Mehler, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Right of Way Management Consulting
562-313-9439

 

Raymond.d.mehler@gmail.com
President-Elect
International Director
Artin N. Shaverdian, Esq.
Nossaman, LLP
 213-612-7800  ashaverdian@nossaman.com
Treasurer Natasa Lenic, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
LACAL Consulting, Inc
323-951-9887 nlenic@lacalconsulting.com
Secretary Ann Kulikoff
Andeavor
714-624-3876 ann.kulikoff@andeavor.com
Professional Development Committee Chair Marilyn Stuart, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Right of Way Consultant
702- 250-2865 marilyn.stuart.lb@gmail.com

Committees & Communities of Practice

(in Alphabetical Order)

(*PastPresident)

Asset Management Frances Impert, SR/WA
LACMTA
213-922-2410 impertf@metro.net
Newsletter  David Williams, MAI

Colliers International

818-915-3791 dave.a.williams@colliers.com
Education Alexandra Nguyen-Rivera     Los Angeles County 626-458-7052

 

alnguyen@dpw.lacounty.gov
Engineering/Surveying Art Cordero, SR/WA
City of Los Angeles
213-482-7179 Arturo.cordero@lacity.org
Environmental Vacant
Fall Seminar Konstantin Akhrem, SR/WA, R/W-RAC*
BJG/Universal Field Services
 310-617-0251 kakhrem@ufsrw.com;

ka.srwa@yahoo.com

Law Michael Yoshiba, Esq.
Richards, Watson & Gerson
213-626-8484 Myoshiba@rwglaw.com
Local Public Agency Augusto Parcero, SR/WA
Bureau of Engineering, City of Los Angeles
213-485-5775 Augusto.parcero@lacity.org
Luncheon Diane Dominguez, SR/WA
Maria Garcia
LACMTA
213-922-5253 dominguezd@metro.net
garciam@metro.net
Membership Diane Dominguez, SR/WA
LACMTA
213-922-5253 dominguezd@metro.net
Nominations & Awards Darryl Root, JD, MBA, R/-RAC*
Overland, Pacific & Cutler, LLC.
949-951-5263
Utilities Gary Valentine, MAI, SR/WA*
Valentine Appraisal & Associates
661-288-0798 gsv@valentineappraisal.com
Relocation Konstantin Akhrem, SR/WA, R/W-RAC*
BJG/Universal Field Services
310-617-0251 kakhrem@ufsrw.com;

ka.srwa@yahoo.com

Transportation Darryl Root, JD, MBA, R/W-RAC*
Overland, Pacific & Cutler, LLC.
949-951-5263 droot@opcservices.com
Oil and Gas Pipeline Mangione Mitchell, RWA
Southern California Gas Co.
213-503-1791 mmitchell@semprautilities.com
Valuation Seminar William Larsen, SR/WA*
Integra Realty Resources
818-290-5428 wlarsen@irr.com
Webmaster Ann Kulikoff
Andeavor
714-624-3876 Ann.Kulikoff@andeavor.com