Board Of Directors

FY 2016 – 2017 Executive Board

Elected Officers

President
International Director

Darryl Root, JD, R/W-RAC
Overland, Pacific & Cutler, Inc.

562-304-2000

droot@opcservices.com

President-Elect
International Director

Ray Mehler, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Right of Way Consultant

562-313-9439

Raymond.d.mehler@gmail.com

Treasurer

Artin N. Shaverdian, Esq.
Nossaman, LLP

213-612-7800

ashaverdian@nossaman.com

Secretary

Natasa Lenic, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
LACAL Consulting, Inc

323-951-9887

nlenic@lacalconsulting.com

Professional Development Committee Chair

Marilyn Stuart, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Right of Way Consultant

702- 250-2865

marilyn.stuart.lb@gmail.com

Committees & Communities of Practice

(in Alphabetical Order)

Asset Management

Frances Impert, SR/WA
LACMTA

213-922-2410

impertf@metro.net

Newsletter Editor

Tom Hanley, PE
Right of Way Engineer

562-285-4128

tghlmh@me.com

Education

Natasa Lenic, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
LACAL Consulting, Inc

323-951-9887

nlenic@lacalconsulting.com

Engineering/Surveying

Art Cordero, SR/WA
City of Los Angeles

213-482-7179

Arturo.cordero@lacity.org

Environmental

Norman S. Eke
Converse Consultants

626-930-1260

neke@converseconsultants.com

Fall Seminar

Vacant

 

 

Law

Michael Yoshiba, Esq.
Richards, Watson & Gerson

213-626-8484

Myoshiba@rwglaw.com

Local Public Agency

Kelly Kitasato, R/W-AMC
City of Pasadena

626-744-7356

kkitasato@cityofpasadena.net

Luncheon

Diane Dominguez, SR/WA
Maria Garcia
LACMTA

213-922-5253

dominguezd@metro.net
garciam@metro.net

Membership

Diane Dominguez, SR/WA
LACMTA

213-922-5253

dominguezd@metro.net

Nominations & Awards

Norman Eke
Converse Consultants

626-930-1260

neke@converseconsultants.com

Utilities

Gary Valentine, MAI, SR/WA
Valentine Appraisal & Associates

661-288-0798

gsv@valentineappraisal.com

Pipeline

Vacant

 

 

Relocation

Konstantin Akhrem, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
HDR, Inc.

310-617-0251

 Konstantin.Akhrem@hdrinc.com

Transportation

Darryl Root, JD, R/W-RAC
Overland, Pacific & Cutler, Inc.

949-951-5263

droot@opcservices.com

Oil & Gas Industry

Mangione Mitchell, RWA
Southern California Gas Co.

213-503-1791

mmitchell@semprautilities.com

Valuation Seminar

William Larsen, SR/WA
Integra Realty Resources

818-290-5428

wlarsen@irr.com

Webmaster

Ann Kulikoff
Tesoro

714-624-3876

Ann.Kulikoff@tsocorp.com